pawprint_instagram
pawprint_youtube cta-petly

Holly Tree Animal Hospital
Phone: (864) 288-8908
Fax: (864) 288-8262
1332 S Highway 14
Simpsonville, SC 29681

Menu

Reviews

reviewsBen Pittman wrote on February 7, 2017
"We greatly appreciate the detailed explanation Dr. Shrum gives us on Abbey's condition and issues. Jackie, Jason, Kristie, and Lauren are great! They are friendly and very professional! We consider them all Abbey's family!

John Finnaren wrote on February 3, 2017
"Cannot say enough nice things about the entire staff there. Caring, friendly, compassionate. Even our dog likes to go there so you know that means the place is winner..."

Janet Beese wrote on January 27, 2017
"Everyone has truly gone above and beyond to help little Daisy and to help me manage her, along with my two young children. Kristi even came to our house twice to give Daisy her pain meds. Everyone is always so nice, helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks!"

Melissa White wrote on January 12, 2017
"The experience we had on our first trip was excellent. Fantastic doctors and staff, reasonable prices, and caring people. We did wait abit but the fact the vet acknowledged this and apologized was very thoughtful. We will return and recommend!"

Stacey Vanadore wrote on January 10, 2017
"Staff member greeted us with a big smile. Carrie was our vet tech; she is awesome. Her love for animals and what she does is evident. Dr. Shrum was recommended highly when we moved to the upstate by my previous vet in the low country."

Julie Leaver wrote on July 14, 2016
"I have been with Holly Tree since I move to SC 6 years ago. I have learned a lot about things I did not want to know about, like cancer from y'all. Dr Shrum is quick to diagnose the cancer in my pups, so we have treated them early."

Erica Huggins wrote on July 14, 2016
"Holly Tree AH is the best! I moved to Greenville in 2008 and learned about them from a trusted neighbor. I haven't been anywhere else since. Dr Shrum genuinely cares about the health of your pets. The staff loves on your pets so they feel welcome."

Karen Hern wrote on July 14, 2016
"Our dog Jake has a fear of strangers. From the first day we brought him to Holly Tree, after leaving another practice, the employees have shown nothing but patience towards Jake.As a result he always is excited to go to Holly Tree.The treats help:-)"

Beckie Hoddy wrote on July 11, 2016
"Staff was super friendly and kind!. Very upfront about costs of current visit and upcoming visits

Karen Neal wrote on July 11, 2016
"Just moved from Texas. The staff was very welcoming and was empathetic to my concerns over my 14 year old dog. My dog is my " baby" and I know my time with her is very precious. I appreciate your kindness and understanding. Thank you."

Polly Bailey wrote on July 11, 2016
"The staff is very caring. They understand how important my pet is to me. I brought in my 2nd dog to be evaluated. We saw Dr. Wallach. She gave my dog a very good exam. I liked her a lot."

Kathy Benson wrote on April 19, 2016
"All of our animals (3 dogs and 3 cats) have been cared for by the wonderful Vets and the superb staff since 1998. I can highly recommend this practice for everything from well checks to sick visits to emergency visits. I also want to let everyone know that not only are they professional,loving and compassionate toward our pets in life but they were incredibly caring and compassionate on two of the most difficult days of our lives when we had to put down our dogs. We appreciate you all so much!!"

Kathy Lawrence wrote on March 04, 2016
"5 stars! Consistent service every time we visit. Kind and helpful staff."

Holly Allison Howe wrote on February 22, 2016
"We love Dr. Shrum and the staff at Holly Tree Animal Hospital. We have been bringing our pets there for about 20 years now. Would recommend them to anyone!"

Carol West wrote on February 06, 2016
"Dr. Shrum and the wonderful staff at Holly Tree took care of my dog Nellie for more than 12 years. They were always kind and very helpful. I feel that she received quality care each and every time we went in, and I truly appreciated their kindness."

Corey and April Antoniades wrote on February 05, 2016
"Thank you for walking us through the difficult time we had today.. Thank you to the staff who showed compassion to her in her final hours.. You made it feel like you were right beside us through the difficult time in our life.. Not many vets have that kind of compassion this office has.. May good bless each of you..8"

Kathy Niemi wrote on February 01, 2016
"5 stars... I appreciate the time, patience, and attention each and every one of the members of the Holly Tree staff gives to me and my pets. I'm always able to arrange an appt. as needed - even emergencies. Check in & out is easy. Good care is top priority."

Miranda wrote on January 29, 2016
"The best service that my dog could ever receive. Dr. Shrum & his staff are amazing!"